Geschäftsführung

Frank Brümmer

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05021 919071
E-Mail: f.bruemmer@schlesner.de

Britta Schlesner-Brümmer

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 05021 919083
E-Mail: b.schlesner@schlesner.de

Verkauf

Piratheep Francis

Verkaufsberater 'Hotspot der kleinen Preise'

Tel.: 05021 919089

Dennis Honebein

Disposition

Tel.: 05021 919073
E-Mail: d.honebein@schlesner.de

Marco Kwiatkowski

Verkaufsberater NW/GW + Renault Z.E.

Tel.: 05021 919078
E-Mail: m.kwiatkowski@schlesner.de

Isabella Roßdeutscher

Auszubildende - Verkauf Z.E.

Tel.: 05021 3013
E-Mail: i.rossdeutscher@schlesner.de

Sören Wacker

Verkaufsberater NW/GW

Tel.: 05021 919086
E-Mail: s.wacker@schlesner.de

 

Kundendienst/Service

Lena Engelmann

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 05021 919094
WhatsApp: 0176-65341088
E-Mail: l.engelmann@schlesner.de

Christoph Frei

Gepr. Automobil Serviceberater

Tel.: 05021 919074
WhatsApp: 05021-919074
E-Mail: c.frei@schlesner.de

Nadine Hesse

Auszubildende

Tel.: 05021 919090

Sascha Kunkel

Serviceberater/Kfz-Meister

Tel.: 05021 919077
E-Mail: s.kunkel@schlesner.de

Alexandra Lenz

Serviceassistentin

Tel.: 05021 919094
E-Mail: a.lenz@schlesner.de

 

Teile/Zubehör

René Hellwig

Leiter Teile/Zubehör

Tel.: 05021 919075
E-Mail: r.hellwig@schlesner.de

Sven Hillmann

Teile/Zubehör

Tel.: 05021 919075
E-Mail: s.hillmann@schlesner.de

Patrick Rabbe

Teile/Zubehör

Tel.: 05021 919075
E-Mail: p.rabbe@schlesner.de

 

Buchhaltung

Martina Krumwiede

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05021 919079
E-Mail: m.krumwiede@schlesner.de